1. Home page
  2. Israel
  3. Preventive medicine

Preventive Medicine in the Best Clinics in Israel

Finding the best clinics and specialists, taking care of everything before, during and after treatment

278
The proven and best clinics
5100+
Patients sent for treatment per year
478
Professional doctors and specialists
100+
Waiting to go to treatment

Fill in your details to receive a free consultation

By providing any information to this site, I agree to our Privacy and Data Protection Policy.

Information on treatment in Israel

Medical visas

Citizens of 100 countries can stay in Israel without a visa for up to 3 months. For more information about visa rules for your country, please contact the manager of the company.

Rules for entering the country

You must present either a PCR test (not older than 72 hours) or an antigen test (not older than 24 hours). A paid PCR test at the airport, insurance and a completed declaration are also mandatory.

Patient admission

All categories of patients are admitted. Wearing a mask in the doctor's office is mandatory.

Preventive medicine prices in Israel

Prices for preventive medicine in Israel are formed according to the domestic legislation of the country. The cost of additional non-medical services (provision of a single room with higher comfort conditions, transfer from the airport, escort of an interpreter) is calculated additionally.

Approximate prices for procedures

  • Cancer screening
    from $400
  • Comprehensive HIV diagnosis
    from $10
  • Advanced laboratory diagnostics of HIV
    from $3800
  • Laboratory diagnosis of systemic lupus erythematosus
    from $360
  • Inpatient diagnosis of rheumatologic disease
    from $11948
  • Slit lamp exam
    from $30
  • Comprehensive drug dependence diagnosis
    from $100
  • Comprehensive diagnosis of strabismus
    from $35
  • Preoperative cataract diagnosis
    from $20
  • Removal of intervertebral hernias with preoperative diagnosis
    from $590

How we help

Preventive medicine in the best clinics in Israel. We take on the most complex cases, find the most suitable clinics, and take care of all of your needs before, during, and after treatment.

You can choose a clinic and a doctor on your own or request a free consultation with our experts.

They will call you back within a day, review your medical records, and suggest the best preventive medicine options available in Israel. Our requests to clinics are answered by the best doctors all over the world. Once you will have approved a proposed option, we will take care of your medical trip A to Z, including translation, communications with the clinic of your choice, official invitation and visa support, airport pickup, transfer, and interpreting services.

Personal assistants and our client support service are on duty 24/7 and help solve any problems that may arise.

  • Interpreting and local assistance

    Our interpreters accompany and support patient in all European cities.

  • Medical flights and on-board medical assistance

    We offer medical ambulance flights.

  • Medical translation

    DMU employs the best medical translators that meet the highest professional standards.

  • Transfer and medical transportation

    We offer transfers to the clinic by car or ambulance.

  • Second opinion

    DMU will help you obtain a second opinion from the best medical experts in order to confirm your diagnosis and treatment methods.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • I don't speak German. Can you help me?

    We offer professional medical interpreting services to help you communicate during your appointments.

  • Where are Helios clinics located?

    Helios has more than 120 clinics in Germany alone and some more in other countries.

  • How do I pay for medical services?

    Payment methods vary depending on the clinic – you may pre-pay your services (partially or in full) based on a cost estimate, or pay after receiving services. Please, clarify with our manager about the payment terms of any particular clinic.


  • Is there a refund if I don't need surgical or other medical procedures?

    If, based on consultations and diagnostics, it becomes clear that you need no surgery or other medical services, all overpayment amounts will be refunded.


  • Can my treatment be covered by my health insurance company?

    Insurance companies provide different types of insurance. We suggest that you ask them about medical expenses they cover in specific countries, as well as the amounts and terms of coverage.

  • Can I get free medical care?

    It depends on your insurance. Ask your health insurance company about medical expenses they cover in specific countries, as well as the amounts and terms of coverage.

  • How soon can I get an appointment?

    We can book your appointment very quickly, if you have a set of up-to-date medical documents (max. 3 moths old) and a valid international passport.

  • How long does rehabilitation take?

    Rehabilitation may take from 5 days to 3 weeks depending on your condition.

Patient reviews

Rating 4.9/5
59 Reviews

In the difficult situation of COVID-19 we received a quick response, a clear, fast organization of the arrival at the clinic Helios Park-Klinikum Leipzig and the start of treatment. Highly professional medical care is combined in this clinic with an attentive, caring attitude. The attending physician continues to advise and guide the patient even after his return home. Thank you very much to all the staff at the clinic: doctors first, nurses, logistics department, interpreters.

We had a check-up at the Meoclinic in Berlin. We were very happy with the results, the doctors at the clinic were very professional, the service and the quality of care was excellent. Overall this clinic is great, I recommend it to everyone. I must also mention Samir who works for Deutsche Medizinische Union, he was always available and helped us with everything. Thank you very much to Deutsche Medizinische Union for such a quick service.

We thank the German Medical Association for help in organizing the consultation at the clinic of Prof. Marianowicz in Munich. We are very grateful to the interpreter. Thank you everything was perfectly organized.

I would like to thank DMU staff for the excellent organization of the examination of my daughter Nadezhda Rikun in Germany at Helios Klinikum Erfurt. Thank you Eugenia, Luis, Anastasia for your patience, understanding and professionalism. We were at the highest level. We will cooperate with you in future as we are going to have more treatment.

My German experience. In the fall of 2018, I went to the DMU when I realized that our doctors could not cope with my problem. I needed an urgent surgical intervention, and my choice fell on this structure representing the German Medical Union in Moscow. Germans consulted me by correspondence, appointed a surgeon, chose the clinic, and I was in Krefeld Clinic in Germany two weeks later. After a very thorough diagnostics was made, I underwent several perfectly performed surgeries, the success of which was doubted by Moscow doctors.The clinic worked in a well-coordinated way from the cleaning of wards to the catering regime. The qualifications of the doctors raise no doubts, and looking at their professional and polished work you are absolutely convinced of the good outcome of the treatment.This belief in the surgeons, anesthesiologists and their assistants, that is, the positive emotional component of my stay at the clinic, was important to me. I'm very grateful to DMU for their professional and humane approach to helping patients. I wish the entire staff success, prosperity, and good health! With my sincere respect and gratitude, Natalia Arkozi, Moscow, Russia.

I received the necessary surgical treatment at Helios in Leipzig The German doctors did what they could not do in Russia and I was able to fly home within a couple of days after the surgery. I was extremely satisfied with the clinic and the doctors and the customer service. They were very clear and very fast. Thank you so much for that.

I would like to express my gratitude to all employees of "DMU Medical Experts" company for organizing and supporting our treatment in Germany at Helios Berlin-Buch. All stages, beginning from organization of trip, accompaniment of treatment in clinic, as well as assistance in obtaining of all necessary documents and their translation were carried out at a high professional level. Particular thanks to all the medical staff, especially professor Martin Streeck, for the attitude and attention to his patients, despite the heavy workload. We did not feel a language barrier at all, because the clinic has Russian-speaking staff. We were pleased with the results of surgery, rehabilitation and recommendations for further treatment. A pleasant bonus was the clinic's accounting department recalculating the cost of services rendered, as well as timely refunds. Thank you very much again! Respect Khizhnyak Oleg, Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk

Good afternoon, my wife was treated in Helios Berlin-Buch clinic with the help of Deutsche Medizinische Union, there was a great support from DMU, especially André Sales and Anastasia Kurpakova. Thank you very much for the organization of treatment and excellent attitude to us. Even after discharge from the clinic and returning home, Andre and Anastasia are always there to help us with any questions that we have. Thank you very much and wish them the best! Sokur Igor, Sokur Margarita

1. Главная
  2. Израиль
  3. Превентивная медицина

Превентивная медицина в лучших клиниках Израиля

Находим лучшие клиники и специалистов, заботимся обо всем до, во время и после лечения

278
Проверенные и лучшие клиники
5100+
Пациентов в год отправлено на лечение
478
Профессиональных врачей и специалистов
100+
В ожидании поездки на лечение

Заполните свои данные, чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию

Оставляя данные на сайте, Вы соглашаетесь с нашей  Политикой конфиденциальности  и защиты данных.

Информация по лечению за рубежом

Медицинские визы

Ограничениe для некоторых групп пациентов

Карантин при въезде

Прибывающие обязаны предоставить отрицательный результат молекулярного или антигенного теста на коронавирус, сделанного не позднее чем за 72 часов

Прием пациентов

В некоторых клиниках есть незначительные ограничения

Цена на лечение превентивной медицины в Израиле

Цена на стационарное лечение превентивной медицины в Израиле формируется согласно внутренним законам страны.

Стоимость дополнительных немедицинских услуг (предоставление одноместной палаты с повышенными условиями комфорта, трансфер из-в аэропорт, сопровождение переводчика) рассчитывают дополнительно.

Ориентировочные цены на процедуры

  • Онкологический Check-up
    от $700
  • Комплексная диагностика ВИЧ
    от $10
  • Расширенная лабораторная диагностика ВИЧ
    от $3800
  • Лабораторная диагностика системной красной волчанки
    от $360
  • Стационарная диагностика при ревматологическом заболевании
    от $11948
  • Диагностика глаз с помощью щелевой лампы
    от $30
  • Комплексная диагностика при наркозависимости
    от $100
  • Комплексная диагностика косоглазия
    от $35
  • Предоперационная диагностика катаракты
    от $20
  • Удаление межпозвоночной грыжи с предоперационной диагностикой
    от $590

Как мы помогаем

Превентивная медицина в лучших клиниках Израиля. Беремся за самые сложные случаи, находим лучшие клиники и специалистов и заботимся обо всем до, во время и после лечения.

Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать клинику и врача или бесплатно проконсультироваться с нашими экспертами.

Наши врачи-эксперты перезвонят вам в течение дня, ознакомятся с документами и помогут подобрать лучшие опции по превентивной медицине в Израиле. На запросы наших врачей отвечают лучшие мировые специалисты. После принятия предложения, мы организуем вашу поездку от А до Я — берем на себя перевод документов, общение с клиникой, помогаем в получении приглашения и визы, встречаем и предоставляем переводчика и трансфер.

Персональные менеджеры и служба поддержки клиентов работают в режиме 24/7, помогая решать любые проблемы.

  • Устные переводы и сопровождение

    Наши переводчики сопровождают и поддерживают пациентов в любом городе Европы.

  • Санитарная авиация и врачебное сопровождение

    Мы организуем срочную транспортировку при помощи санитарной авиации.

  • Перевод медицинской документации

    В DMU работают лучшие медицинские переводчики, которые качественно переведут любую документацию.

  • Трансфер и медицинская транспортировка

    Мы предоставляем услугу по организации транспортировки до клиники на авто или на машине скорой помощи.

  • Второе мнение

    Чтобы подтвердить диагноз и методы лечения, DMU поможет вам получить второе мнение у лучших врачей.

Лучшие клиники по превентивной медицины Израиля

DMU Medical - Лечение в Германии без посредников, цены клиник, отзывы пациентов Israel, Tel Aviv-Yafo
Медицинский центр Рамат Авив

Клиника занимается лечением онкологических, ортопедических, офтальмологических, урологических и кардиологических заболеваний

  • 96% пациентов рекомендуют
  • 345.976 Пациентов в год, всего

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • Если я не знаю немецкого языка, как мне быть?

    Вы можете воспользоваться услугами медицинского переводчика, который будет сопровождать Вас в клинике, осуществляя устный перевод во время приема.


  • Есть ли у клиник лицензия на предоставление медицинских услуг?

    Все клиники лицензированы в соответствии с немецкими стандартами, а также участвуют в программе «IQM», отчетность которой публикуется в свободном доступе.


  • Где находятся клиники Гелиос?

    В сети Гелиос работают более 120 клиник, которые расположены по всей территории Германии. Также есть клиники, которые находятся в других странах.


  • C кем заключается договор на оплату медицинских услуг?

    Договор на оплату медицинских услуг заключается напрямую с медицинским учреждением по прибытии в клинику.


  • Как происходит оплата?

    В зависимости от клиники оплата может быть произведена заранее по полученной смете (предоплата может быть полной или частичной), либо за день до начала лечения в кассе учреждения. Все оплаты за медицинские услуги производятся напрямую в клинику - Вы получите смету на бланке клиники, где будут указаны ее реквизиты.


  • Вернутся ли деньги, если операция/лечение не потребуется?

    Если после консультации и диагностики станет понятно, что лечение Вам не показано, неиспользованные средства вернут Вам на счет.


  • Может ли оплатить лечение страховая компания?

    ОМС (обязательное медицинское страхование) не распространяется на лечение за рубежом. Если у Вас ДМС (добровольное медицинское страхование) - Вам необходимо уточнить эту информацию у страховой компании, предоставляющей услугу. Узнайте, в каких странах и клиниках Вам покроют стоимость лечения, в каком объеме и при каких условиях.


  • Можно ли рассчитывать на квоту?

    Нет, квота распространяется только на услуги клиник внутри страны, которая выдала квоту. За пределами страны она не действует.


Читать все вопросы

Отзывы пациентов

Рейтинг 4.9/5
59 Отзывов

В сложной ситуации COVID-19 мы получили быстрый ответ, четкую, быструю организацию приезда в клинику Helios Park-Klinikum Leipzig и начала лечения. Высокопрофессиональная медицинская помощь сочетается в этой клинике с внимательным, заботливым отношением. Лечащий врач продолжает консультировать и вести пациента даже после его возвращения домой. Огромное спасибо всему персоналу клиники: врачам в первую очередь, медсестрам, отделу логистики, переводчикам.

Мы были на обследования в Meoclinic в Берлине. Мы очень довольны с результатами доктора клиники очень профессионалы на 5 с плюсом, сервис качество обслуживание все было замечательно. В общем клиника отличная рекомендую всем. Еще должен подчеркнут о оперативной работы Самира который работает в Deutsche Medizinische Union, всегда был на связе и помог нам во всем. Огромное спасибо Deutsche Medizinische Union за столь оперативную работу.

Мы благодарим Немецкий медицинский союз за помощь в организации консультации в клинике проф. Марианович в Мюнхене. Очень благодарны переводчику. Спасибо все было организовано прекрасно.

Хочу поблагодарить сотрудников DMU за прекрасную организацию обследования моей дочери Рикун Надежды в Германии в клинике Helios Klinikum Erfurt. Спасибо Евгении, Луису, Анастасии за ваше терпение, понимание и профессионализм. Все было на высшем уровне. Мы и дальше будем сотрудничать с вами так как нам предстоит дальнейшее лечение

Мой немецкий опыт. Осенью 2018 года я обратилась в DMU, когда поняла, что наши врачи не справляются с моей проблемой. Я нуждалась в срочном хирургическом вмешательстве, и мой выбор пал на эту структуру, представляющую в Москве Немецкий Медицинский Союз. Немцы провели мне заочные консультации, назначили хирурга, выбрали профильную Клинику, и через 2 недели я уже была в Германии, в Клинике г. Крефельд. Была проведена самая тщательная диагностика, после которой я перенесла несколько безупречно проведенных операций, в успехе которых сомневались московские врачи.Клиника работает слаженно, начиная от уборки палат и заканчивая режимом питания. Квалификация врачей не вызывает никаких сомнений, и, глядя на их профессиональные и отшлифованные действия, ты абсолютно уверен в благополучном исходе лечения.Для меня была важна эта вера в хирургов, анестезиологов и их ассистентов, то есть, положительная эмоциональная составляющая пребывания в клинике. Я очень благодарна DMU за их профессиональный и гуманный подход в вопросе помощи пациентам. Желаю всему коллективу успехов, благополучия и крепкого здоровья! С искренним уважением и благодарностью, Наталья Аркози, Москва, РФ.

Получила необходимое хирургическое лечение в клинике Хелиос в Лейпциге То что в России не смогли сделать немецкие врачи сделали и в течении пары дней после операции я смогла улететь домой Очень довольна и клиникой и врачами и также сопровождением Все четко ,быстро и максимально ясно Спасибо большое

Хотелось бы выразить слова благодарности всем без исключения сотрудникам компании «DMU Medical Experts», за оказание услуг по организации и сопровождению лечения в Германии в Клинике Helios Berlin-Buch. Все этапы, начиная с организации поездки, сопровождения лечения в клинике, а так же помощь при получении всех необходимых документов и их перевода были выполнены на высоко профессиональном уровне . Отдельная благодарность всему медицинскому персоналу , особенно профессору Мартину Штрику, за отношение к своим пациентам , и вниманию , которое он оказывает , несмотря на высокую загруженность. Мы абсолютно не чувствовали языкового барьера, так как в клинике есть персонал, владеющий русским языком . Результатами операции, реабилитации и рекомендациями к дальнейшему лечению мы остались довольны. Приятным бонусом был перерасчёт бухгалтерией клиники стоимости предоставленных услуг , а так же своевременный возврат денежных средств . Еще раз выражаем огромную благодарность всем Вам!!! С Уважением Хижняк Олег, Украина, Днепропетровск

Добрый день , проходила жена лечение в Helios Berlin-Buch клинике с помощью Deutsche Medizinische Union , была оказана огромная поддержка со стороны DMU . особенно со стороны Андре Салес и Анастасии Курпаковой .огромная им благодарность за организацию лечения и прекрасное отношения к нам . Даже после выписки из клиники и по прибытию домой Андре и Анастасия оказывают всяческую поддержку по возникающим у нас вопросам .Огромная им благодарность и наилучшие пожелания ! Сокур Игорь , Сокур Маргарита